Uxbridge (The Band)

Uxbridge (The Band) is a four-person alternative rock band named after their hometown. The band members are Joshua Harmer (age 15), Shon Douse (age 14), Joshua Takeda (age 14) and Nathan Harmer (age 12). Their first single, Living Far Away, can be found on most major streaming services.

Genre: Alternative / Alt-Rock

Return to the 2019 line up