Beyond the Depth

Beyond the Depth is a genre-bending rock group comprised of Ewan Matthew, Mallory Maschke, Luke Terry, and Ben Revesz. This newly formed group has constructed an impactful sound through a mix of large instrumentation, beautiful melodic lines, and a vast range of vocals. Maladapted is thrilled and ready to engage in local performance opportunities and connect with their community.